WORKSHOPS, WALKS, CLASSES, DEMOS. SHOPPING

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

View all (71):

Today

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Tomorrow

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Thursday 24th August 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Friday 25th August 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Saturday 26th August 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Sunday 27th August 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Monday 28th August 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Thursday 31st August 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Friday 1st September 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Monday 4th September 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Thursday 7th September 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Friday 8th September 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

< prev

12 3 4

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: