WORKSHOPS, WALKS, CLASSES, DEMOS. SHOPPING

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

Crafts (38):

Saturday 7th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Sunday 8th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Monday 9th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Thursday 12th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Friday 13th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Saturday 14th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Sunday 15th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Monday 16th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Thursday 19th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Friday 20th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Saturday 21st October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Monday 23rd October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Crafts

Quilting Bee

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

< prev

1 2

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: