MUSIC

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

View all (252):

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Jazz

Iain Ballamy Quartet

Bristol Fringe Cafe Bar, 32 Princess Victoria Street, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4BZ

Saturday 24th June 2017

Asian/Indian

Dance

Dehli to Dublin

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol BS1 4QA

Sunday 25th June 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Open Mic

Open Mic Night

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Monday 26th June 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Americana-Alt.Country

Justin Townes Earle

The Tunnels, Under Temple Meads train station, Bristol BS1 6QF

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

DJ

Brightside: Indie Hits & Britpop Classics

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Jazz

The Deep Trouble Trio: Sarah Gail Brand, Paul Rogers and Mark Sanders

Bristol Fringe Cafe Bar, 32 Princess Victoria Street, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4BZ

Jazz

Latin: Salsa, Mariachi, Afro-Cuban

Tom Berge's Cuban Nights

Circo Bar and Lounge, George Street, 15-18 George Street, Bath BA2 4AA

Thursday 29th June 2017

Folk

Singer-Songwriter

An Evening with Sam Baker

The Tunnels, Under Temple Meads train station, Bristol BS1 6QF

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Americana-Alt.Country

Darlingside

The Lantern (Colston Hall 2), 13 Colston Street Bristol BS1 5AR

Monday 3rd July 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

DJ

Brightside: Indie Hits & Britpop Classics

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Jazz

Latin: Salsa, Mariachi, Afro-Cuban

Tom Berge's Cuban Nights

Circo Bar and Lounge, George Street, 15-18 George Street, Bath BA2 4AA

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Sunday 9th July 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Monday 10th July 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

< prev

1 2 3 4 5 67 8 9 10 11 12 13

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: