MUSIC

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

View all (252):

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017

Reggae/Ska/Dub/Calypso

Reggae at the Vaults

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Sunday 13th August 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Monday 14th August 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 20th August 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Monday 21st August 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 27th August 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Open Mic

Open Mic Night

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Monday 28th August 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Monday 4th September 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Friday 8th September 2017

Reggae/Ska/Dub/Calypso

Reggae at the Vaults

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Sunday 10th September 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Monday 11th September 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

< prev

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 89 10 11 12 13

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: