MUSIC

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

View all (184):

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Funk

Funkinsteins

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Monday 4th December 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Friday 8th December 2017

Reggae/Ska/Dub/Calypso

Reggae at the Vaults

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Sunday 10th December 2017

Indie / Emo

Louisa Maria Baker

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Monday 11th December 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Classical

Christmas Baroque

St Michaels Church Without, Central Bath, opposite Waitrose, BA1 5LJ BA1 5LJ

Sunday 17th December 2017

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

The Rhythm Brothers

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Monday 18th December 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Monday 25th December 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Wednesday 27th December 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz Sessions

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 31st December 2017

Open Mic

Open Mic Night

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Monday 1st January 2018

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Monday 8th January 2018

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Monday 15th January 2018

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Monday 22nd January 2018

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

< prev

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 89 10

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: