MUSIC

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

View all (184):

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 28th January 2018

Folk

Traditional British Folk Sessions

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Open Mic

Open Mic Night

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Monday 29th January 2018

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Monday 5th February 2018

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Monday 12th February 2018

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Sunday 25th February 2018

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz Sessions

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Monday 26th February 2018

Open Mic

Open Mic at The Nest

The Nest, 7 Bladud Buildings, Bath BA1 5LS

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

< prev

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 910

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: