MUSIC

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

Acoustic (26):

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Sunday 13th August 2017

Acoustic

Parade Gardens Concerts

Parade Gardens, Grand Parade, Bath, BA2 4DF BA2 4DF

Sunday 20th August 2017

Acoustic

Music Series: The Honey Cutters

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

Acoustic

Parade Gardens Concerts

Parade Gardens, Grand Parade, Bath, BA2 4DF BA2 4DF

Monday 28th August 2017

Acoustic

Parade Gardens Concerts

Parade Gardens, Grand Parade, Bath, BA2 4DF BA2 4DF

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Acoustic

Parade Gardens Concerts

Parade Gardens, Grand Parade, Bath, BA2 4DF BA2 4DF

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Thursday 7th September 2017

Acoustic

Preston Reed

Chapel Art Centre, Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 2NQ BA1 1QR

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Acoustic

Open Mic

Bath Acoustic Club

St James Wine Vaults, St James Square, Bath, BA1 2TW BA1 2TW

< prev

12

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: