MUSIC

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

Folk (11):

Tomorrow

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Holy Moly & The Crackers

Bell, @TheBellInnBath, Walcot Street, Bath BA1 5BW

Sunday 30th July 2017

Folk

Traditional British Folk Sessions

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Monday 31st July 2017

Folk

Skiffle / Busking

Threepenny Bit

Bell, @TheBellInnBath, Walcot Street, Bath BA1 5BW

Saturday 5th August 2017

Folk

Michael Chapman ‘More than 50 Years On The Road’

Chapel Art Centre, Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 2NQ BA1 1QR

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Country/ Country Rock/ Cajun

Folk

Langhorne Slim

Komedia Bath, 22-23 Westgate Street, Bath, BA1 1EP BA1 1EP

Friday 15th September 2017

Folk

Josh Okeefe

Chapel Art Centre, Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 2NQ BA1 1QR

Thursday 28th September 2017

Folk

Megson

Chapel Art Centre, Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 2NQ BA1 1QR

Saturday 30th September 2017

Folk

Traditional British Folk Sessions

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Sunday 8th October 2017

Folk

James Hollingsworth

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Thursday 30th November 2017

Folk

Traditional British Folk Sessions

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Sunday 28th January 2018

Folk

Traditional British Folk Sessions

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

< prev

1

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: