MUSIC

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

Gypsy/ Hot Club (21):

Tomorrow

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 9th July 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 30th July 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Sunday 13th August 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 27th August 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Sunday 10th September 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Sunday 24th September 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 8th October 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 29th October 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Sunday 12th November 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 26th November 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Sunday 10th December 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Wednesday 27th December 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 31st December 2017

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

Sunday 14th January 2018

Folk

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Traditional British Folk Sessions & Gypsy Jazz

Assembly Inn, 16 Alfred Street, Lansdown Road, Bath BA1 2QU

< prev

12

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: