MUSIC

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

Jam Session (59):

Today

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Tomorrow

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 9th July 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 16th July 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 30th July 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 13th August 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 20th August 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Gypsy/ Hot Club

Jam Session

Gypsy Jazz at the Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

Sunday 27th August 2017

Jam Session

A Sunday Song

Star Inn, 23 Vineyards, Bath BA1 5NA

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Acoustic

Folk

Jam Session

Folk Session at Barley Mow

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

< prev

12 3

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: