MUSIC

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia (12):

Tomorrow

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

Simon & Garfunkel Story

Bath Forum, 1 Forum Buildings, St James Parade, Bath, BA1 1UG BA1 1UG

Saturday 30th September 2017

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

Roxy Magic – The sounds of Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry

Chapel Art Centre, Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 2NQ BA1 1QR

Sunday 1st October 2017

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

A Touch of Mrs Robinson

Chapel Art Centre, Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 2NQ BA1 1QR

Friday 6th October 2017

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

G2 Definitive Genesis

Komedia Bath, 22-23 Westgate Street, Bath, BA1 1EP BA1 1EP

Saturday 7th October 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

The Unravelling Wilburys

Chapel Art Centre, Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 2NQ BA1 1QR

Friday 20th October 2017

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

Absolute Bowie

Cheese & Grain, Market Yard Frome BA11 1BE

Saturday 21st October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

Western European folk/pop/chanson

Stacey Kent

Wiltshire Music Centre, Ashley Road Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire BA15 1DZ

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

From the Jam

Cheese & Grain, Market Yard Frome BA11 1BE

Saturday 28th October 2017

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

Dire Streets – Tribute to Dire Straits

Chapel Art Centre, Lower Borough Walls, Bath, BA1 2NQ BA1 1QR

Sunday 17th December 2017

Covers, Tribute & Nostalgia

The Rhythm Brothers

Barley Mow, 32 Bathwick Street, Bath BA2 6NZ

< prev

1

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: