THEATRE

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

View all (36):

Saturday 1st July 2017

Storytelling/Monologue

Beerey

Rondo Theatre, The Rondo Theatre, St. Saviours Road, BATH BA1 6RT

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Monday 3rd July 2017

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Thursday 6th July 2017

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Friday 7th July 2017

Comedy

Miracle Theatre - The 3rd Policeman

Merlin Theatre, Bath Road, Frome, Somerset BA11 2HG

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Saturday 8th July 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Experimental

The Empty Chair

Cooper Hall, Frome BA11 3NL

MULTI-EVENT

Musical

The Empty Chair

Cooper Hall, Frome BA11 3NL

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Sunday 9th July 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Drama

Pride And Prejudice

Merlin Theatre, Bath Road, Frome, Somerset BA11 2HG

Monday 10th July 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Storytelling/Monologue

The Regina Monologues By Rebecca Russel & Jenny Wafer

The Silk Mill, Frome, Merchants Barton, Frome, BA11 1PT BA11 1PT

Tuesday 11th July 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Storytelling/Monologue

The Regina Monologues By Rebecca Russel & Jenny Wafer

The Silk Mill, Frome, Merchants Barton, Frome, BA11 1PT BA11 1PT

Wednesday 12th July 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Storytelling/Monologue

The Regina Monologues By Rebecca Russel & Jenny Wafer

The Silk Mill, Frome, Merchants Barton, Frome, BA11 1PT BA11 1PT

Monday 31st July 2017

Drama

National Press Night Performance of North by Northwest

American Museum in Britain, Claverton Manor Claverton, Bath, BA2 7BD BA2 7BD

< prev

1 2

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: