THEATRE

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

Drama (42):

Tomorrow

Drama

Fragile Man

Rondo Theatre, The Rondo Theatre, St. Saviours Road, BATH BA1 6RT

Saturday 27th May 2017

THE FRINGE

Drama

Final Test - Bath Fringe Festival 2017

Mission Theatre, 32 Corn Street Bath, BA1 1UF BA1 1UF

Sunday 28th May 2017

THE FRINGE

Drama

Final Test - Bath Fringe Festival 2017

Mission Theatre, 32 Corn Street Bath, BA1 1UF BA1 1UF

THE FRINGE

Drama

Those Legs by Noel Clarke - Bath Fringe Festival 2017

Mission Theatre, 32 Corn Street Bath, BA1 1UF BA1 1UF

Monday 29th May 2017

THE FRINGE

Drama

Footprints on the Moon - Bath Fringe Festival 2017

Mission Theatre, 32 Corn Street Bath, BA1 1UF BA1 1UF

Tuesday 30th May 2017

THE FRINGE

Drama

Those Legs by Noel Clarke - Bath Fringe Festival 2017

Mission Theatre, 32 Corn Street Bath, BA1 1UF BA1 1UF

THE FRINGE

Drama

Footprints on the Moon - Bath Fringe Festival 2017

Mission Theatre, 32 Corn Street Bath, BA1 1UF BA1 1UF

Monday 5th June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Drama

Woolf by Holly Williams - Bath Fringe Festival 2017

Mission Theatre, 32 Corn Street Bath, BA1 1UF BA1 1UF

Drama

Emma

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Drama

Emma

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Drama

Emma

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Thursday 8th June 2017

Drama

Emma

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Friday 9th June 2017

Drama

Emma

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Drama

A Clockwork Orange

Rondo Theatre, The Rondo Theatre, St. Saviours Road, BATH BA1 6RT

Saturday 10th June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Drama

A Suitcase of Memories - Bath Fringe Festival 2017

Mission Theatre, 32 Corn Street Bath, BA1 1UF BA1 1UF

Drama

Emma

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Friday 23rd June 2017

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

Saturday 24th June 2017

Drama

Racing Demon

Theatre Royal, Bath, Sawclose, Bath, BA1 1ET BA1 1ET

< prev

12 3

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: